captcha - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Adds a Captcha to various forms to help prevent spam submissions.
zh: 新增一個 Captcha 驗證表單，幫助過濾一些垃圾回應。

en: Captcha
zh: 設定 Captcha

en: Administer how and where Captchas are used.
zh: 管理 Captchas 要用在何處。

en: Comment form
zh: 回應表單

en: User login form
zh: 註冊表單

en: User login form block
zh: 使用者登入表單

en: User edit form
zh: 使用者帳號編輯表單

en: User registration form
zh: 使用者註冊表單

en: User forgot password form
zh: 索取新密碼表單

en: User contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Sitewide contact form
zh: 整站聯絡表單

en: Create a node
zh: 新增節點

en: Captcha points for the role @role
zh: 強調在 @role 角色群組中使用 Captcha

en: Type of captcha to use
zh: 使用 captcha 的類型

en: Select what kind of challenge you want to pose to the user.
zh: 選擇一種類型給使用者輸入

en: Additional response description text
zh: 添加回應描述文字

en: This text will be added below the captcha response field.
zh: 這個添加的回應文字會顯示在 captcha 的回應欄位。

en: Override module's form item description
zh: 覆蓋模組的項目說明

en: Override the captcha module's form item description to the one set above.
zh: 上面的設定會覆蓋 captcha 模組項目的描述。

en: Math Question: What is %problem?
zh: 請問一個簡單的加法問題: %problem 是多少?

en: Please solve the math problem above and type in the result. e.g. for 1+1, type 2.
zh: 請計算上述的加法答案，然後填在欄位裡。例如： 1+1=2，則在欄位中輸入 2

en: The answer you entered to the math problem is incorrect.
zh: 請回答正確的算術答案哦！

en: Implements a captcha to registration, comment, contact and node entry forms.
zh: 使 captcha 在註冊、回應、聯絡和節點的輸入欄位中生效。
